2018 Infinite Mile Awards

SA+P recognizes staff that have made exceptional contributions to their academic units, the school, and the Institute.

On Thursday, May 17th, three exceptional staff members of the MIT community were honored with Infinite Mile Awards. The awards were presented at a celebratory event to DUSP’s Harriette Crawford; ACT’s Marion Cunningham; and Media Lab’s Marissa Marcoux.

Part of the Institute-wide MIT Rewards and Recognition program, SA+P’s Infinite Mile Award is given to individuals–or teams–whose contributions are particularly valuable to advancing the School of Architecture and Planning's core mission of producing first-rate, innovative research, scholarship and teaching.

Please join us in congratulating all three winners on very well deserved recognition for all their dedication and effort on behalf of the MIT School of Architecture + Planning.